Une équipe à votre service

Thierry SOETAERT
T. 32 2 482.33.11 P 32 (0) 485 69 02 43
Courriel :  thierry@jurinet.net
Skype : cabinetavo  
Informations

Anne MANZAZA MANZOA

T.32.2.482.33.15 487 367 657

Couriel : anne@jurinet.net

Willy NGASHI NGASHI

T. 32.2.482.33.14 P.32.486.106.498

Courriel : willy@jurinet.net

Cindy SAMU

P : 0491 741 971

Courriel : cindy@jurinet.net

Hajer BEN HAMMOUDA

T 32.2.482.33.18 P 32 (0) 483.302.998

Courriel : hajer@jurinet.net

Nathanaël IUNGA MUTEBA

Courriel : ilmut@hotmail.com

Veronique OTSCHUDI OMENGA

P. 243 (0) 828 088 597 

Courriel : veronique@jurinet.net

Philippe FUTA

Avocats


Coordonnées générales 

84, avenue de Selliers de Moranville

1082 Bruxelles - Belgique

T. 32 (0)2 482 33 11

F. 32 (0)2 465 69 43

-

Kinshasa

Site réalisé avec WebDev de PC SOFT